Making All Questions Public

11 Jul

Thank you so much for supporting my blog and my everyday journey in this tireless, beautiful industry. When I first started writing about my personal experiences as a cosmetics entrepreneur, I never thought it would be as inspiring for others as it has been for me. I’ve had so many emails asking a whole melange of questions that it’s been difficult to reply to everyone, even though believe me I do try very hard. Therefore from now on, all questions will be made PUBLIC on the blog. It would be great to have your comments, maybe even suggestions, solutions and ideas that we can all creatively share.

 

Leave a Reply

