Sneak Peek : Luminous High-Coverage Foundation SPF 15

28 Mar

 

Here’s the first pic of my new Luminous Foundation for my So Susan range. I developed this in our Bergamo lab after years of searching for the perfect high-coverage foundation which still gives light to my complexion. It’s a cross between an illuminating foundation (without the mica or shimmer, thank goodness…I think that’s just cheating!) and a creamy base that will cover pretty deep flaws such as lines and age spots. With SPF 15 of course, that was the maximum I could go without compromising the elegance of the formulation.

 

One Response to “Sneak Peek : Luminous High-Coverage Foundation SPF 15”

  1. Jenny September 17, 2012 at 11:25 pm #

    Nice post! birthday coming up and this is on my with list πŸ™‚ Thanks πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

